Skip to main content



Robert Pincus, University of Colorado, US
Piers Forster, University of Leeds, UK
Bjorn Stevens, Max-Planck-Institute für Meteorologie, Germany

Members of the Scientific Steering Committee

Viktor Brovkin, Max-Planck-Institut für Meteorology, Germany
Gunnar Myhre, CICERO, Norway
Hideo Shiogama, National Institute for Environmental Studies, Japan
Karl Taylor, Program for Climate Model Diagnosis and Intercomparison, US
Jean-Louis Dufresne, LMD/IPSL, France
James Manners, UK Met Office, UK
Miho Sekiguchi, Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology, Japan

Website contact

Chris Smith, University of Leeds, UK

Mailing list subscription: